Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Caterham
June 2021

Thursday 3rd June 2021 Corpus Christi
10:00Mass
Sunday 6th June 2021 Corpus Christi (Octave)
10:00Parish Mass
Thursday 10th June 2021 No 10am mass this week
Friday 11th June 2021 S. Barnabas the Apostle
Sunday 13th June 2021 Trinity 2
10:00Parish Mass
Thursday 17th June 2021 10:00Mass
Sunday 20th June 2021 Trinity 3
10:00Parish Mass
Thursday 24th June 2021 Birth of S. John the Baptist
10:00Mass
Sunday 27th June 2021 Trinity 4
10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 29th June 2021 Ss. Peter & Paul