Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Caterham
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 10:00Mass
Sunday 4th July 2021 Trinity 5
10:00Parish Mass
Thursday 8th July 2021 10:00Mass
Sunday 11th July 2021 Trinity 6
10:00Parish Mass
Thursday 15th July 2021 10:00Mass
Sunday 18th July 2021 Trinity 7
10:00Parish Mass
Thursday 22nd July 2021 S. Mary Magdalene
10:00Mass
Saturday 24th July 2021 11:00Summer Fair
Sunday 25th July 2021 Trinity 8
10:00Parish Mass
Thursday 29th July 2021 Apologies - no mass today