Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Caterham
September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021 Trinity 14
10:00Parish Mass
Friday 10th September 2021 Heritage Open Days For full details of this year's heritage open days follow the link below.
Saturday 11th September 2021 Heritage Open Days For full details of this year's heritage open days follow the link below.
Sunday 12th September 2021 Heritage Open Days For full details of this year's heritage open days follow the link below.
 Trinity 15
10:00Morning Worship
Tuesday 14th September 2021 Holy Cross Day
Thursday 16th September 2021 S. Ninian
10:00Mass
Sunday 19th September 2021 Trinity 16
10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 21st September 2021 S. Matthew
12:00Funeral
Thursday 23rd September 2021 10:00Mass
Sunday 26th September 2021 Trinity 17
10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 29th September 2021 S. Michael & All Angels
Thursday 30th September 2021 10:00Mass